Labour, Majdur, Shramik Card

  • Labour, Majdur, Shramik Card All India
Andaman & NicobarClick Here
Andhra PradeshClick Here
AssamClick Here
Arunachal PradeshClick Here
BiharClick Here
ChandigarhClick Here
ChhattisgarhClick Here
Dadra & Nagar HaveliClick Here
Daman & DiuClick Here
DelhiClick Here
GoaClick Here
GujaratClick Here
HaryanaClick Here
Himachal PradeshClick Here
Jammu KashmirClick Here
JharkhandClick Here
KarnatakaClick Here
KeralaClick Here
LakshadweepClick Here
Madhya PradeshClick Here
MaharashtraClick Here
ManipurClick Here
MeghalayaClick Here
MizoramClick Here
NagalandClick Here
OdishaClick Here
PunjabClick Here
PuducherryClick Here
RajasthanClick Here
SikkimClick Here
Tamil NaduClick Here
TelanganaClick Here
TripuraClick Here
Uttar PradeshClick Here
UttarakhandClick Here
West BengalClick Here

Eligibility of the scheme – Construction workers registered as beneficiaries in

1 division

2 the beneficiary’s son / daughter / wife will be eligible for the education assistance (scholarship) scheme; Only a maximum of two children of the beneficiary or one child and wife

will be eligible to receive the scholarship, but if both the spouses are registered beneficiaries, maximum two children of the spouse will be eligible for the scholarship. However, there will be no limit for cash award to meritorious students;

4 Regularly studying in a private school or college recognized by the Government or Central / State Government in class

6 to postgraduate level; Or 5 Regularly studying in a government or recognized private ITI and polytechnic course in the state;


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here